Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Survant Heating & Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
228 Reviews

Tyler Samples
08/26/2021
I called them out during a heatwave when my AC went out on us. They showed up quickly and were very professional. The tech explained the issue and my options with no sales tactics or pressure. I shopped around the price, and it was very fair. We decided to replace the unit as it was very old, and they were out within a couple of days with a high-efficiency unit installed quickly without any issues. Highly recommend and would absolutely use them again for any HVAC needs.
Denice Staab
08/22/2021
My service man was great. Price was as I expected. Fast service. Thank you!
Sharon Vincent
08/20/2021
Located in Wright City
Thank you Dan and Bow for doing such a great job!!! Appreciate the time you guys took going over some of the things we needed to know. Very nice men and very clean. Again thank you for everything you did for the family.
Cleanliness
On Time
Pea Bee
07/18/2021
Kathleen
06/18/2021
Located in Wright City
Service: System Repair
Cleanliness
Professionalism
On Time
Mike Blakeney
06/17/2021
The best in the business!! billy was very easy to work with. he and his staff are very honest and go out of there way to make sure you are satisfied with there work. would definitely recommend them.
Mike Blakeneyq
06/17/2021
Joe Cusumano
05/29/2021
Robin Fanning
04/15/2021
Honest, trustworthy repair men. Any problems are repaired as soon as. Will continue to use them for spring and fall maintenance checks.
Christina Schaefer
04/10/2021
Maurice Survant II
09/16/2020
The people here due top of the line installations.My parents loved your professional workers and said it was a very nice experience overall.Top quality.God bless.
Mr. S
08/13/2020
So i had never used these guys before, finding good contractors is hard, i had 3 other bids they were right in the middle, their guy Chris came out, everything went smooth, even though their price was in the middle, they were using a better brand unit Carrier, and also doing more things than the other guys were going to, so i hired them, Chris was prompt and courteous the girls on the phone were quick to answer, and friendly and informative,,,,,,NOW FOR THE HICCUPS.... the installer gets out to install a few weeks after the order, as expected per my appt. but after getting there, he wanted to decline the job per Billy, Billy didn't know, (but Chris did) that my system had R22 in it., Chris said no problem they would flush it, as long as my coil was a flex coil. which means it could accept both new and old types of freon, it was no problem,, also the 2 other guys that bid the job said, flush the old no problem, one other bidder said you can't and they wouldnt do it without replacing my coil, which was only 4 years old, so 3 said no problem 1 said no way, turns out, the one was right because Billy said it would be a problem, i immediately asked to speak to Billy Myself, he after some hesitation, agreed to do the job, with the understanding IF there was an issue from it they would cover it, and documenting that on the reciept, because their may not have been an issue if the tech got everything out, anyway..... then the guys unloading the unit after Billy gave the ok, it slipped off the dolly, ended up being a dent in my top cover of the brand new unit, i called Billy he ordered one, and discounted me the cost of the cover $60 bucks. on top of that, to eliminate any possibility of issues down the road he replaced the coil at no charge, which was the right thing to do, but i was willing to accept that IF it didnt have an issue why eat the cost of the coil, lets wait and see if it has a problem, he opted to replace it anyway.....to me thats integrity, and i would definately use these guys again, the tech Jake was on time, clean, polite and respectful, and did a good quality job, a little lacking on explaining processes and stuff, but no big deal he was there to work not teach me stuff!! :) he also did not take a 2 hour lunch break like other contractors i have used have, in the past....one last time...HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Kelsey Cortivo Heimburger
08/13/2020
Great service, knowledgeable and very friendly.
Jeremy Runyon
06/18/2020
Michele Reichenberg Orf
06/17/2020
Very helpful and on time was done in less than a hour also very professional
Michele Orf
06/17/2020
Amanda Childs
06/17/2020
Located in Saint Paul
Can’t say enough great things about Survant! Both times they have come to our home they have been way above par with service and professionalism! Tyler was the hero today by removing a nest of birds from our bathroom vent. I will recommend Survant to everyone I know!
Service: System Repair
Cleanliness
Professionalism
On Time
Beth Manlove
05/28/2020
Super easy to work with. Ask for Donna, very responsive. Brand New HVAC system installed perfectly in less than a week. Technicians were very clean, professional and really nice. They left both work areas better than they found them. I fully recommend Survant.
TD Kelly
05/20/2020
*****Update, Survant completely stepped up and made things right. It sounds like they may have had some turn over and got rid of some of the problem employees****** I am being kind giving them a 1 star rating. They came out to our 2 year old house that they did all the work on initially and tried selling me about 4 or 5 things i didn’t need. I called them to come out and look at our humidifier initially but what I got were 2 sales guys telling me how much they knew about heating and cooling. I can’t even imagine how much the bid was because they never called me back as they promised they would. I’m sure it had something to do with the fact that 2 of our vents were installed without a damper to begin with. When he acknowledged it was their fault I asked if he could take care of it that day, but was told they would have to reschedule. So instead I got an $89 bill for nothing.
Earl
01/30/2020
Located in Wright City
Very professional and did great work. Chris, Jake, and Brad really did a fine job. would highly recommend and use this company again. Thanks.
Service: New System Installation
Cleanliness
Professionalism
On Time
Jan Priode
01/23/2020
These guys did great work installing our new HVAC system.
DARYL HERCULES
01/23/2020
Located in ST. PETERS
I had an issue with my humidifier. Chris W., along with Brad, quickly diagnosed the problem and made repairs. Chris was very knowledgable and explained what was needed and why. Also, some wiring was changed so that a NEST thermostat would work with my system. I highly recommend Survant for troubleshooting a HVAC system.
Service: Warranty Service
Cleanliness
Professionalism
On Time
Cary Hanff
01/07/2020
Great honest service. Will be calling back when ready to replace our hvac system.
Jacob Kane
11/23/2019
Barclay Poole
11/12/2019
Always get awesome service from these guys (3 years now). Friendly, knowledgeable and seem to go the extra mile. Thanks Chris (service manager)!
See All Reviews