Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Survant Heating & Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
176 Reviews

Beth Manlove
05/28/2020
Super easy to work with. Ask for Donna, very responsive. Brand New HVAC system installed perfectly in less than a week. Technicians were very clean, professional and really nice. They left both work areas better than they found them. I fully recommend Survant.
Earl
01/30/2020
Located in Wright City
Very professional and did great work. Chris, Jake, and Brad really did a fine job. would highly recommend and use this company again. Thanks.
Service: New System Installation
Cleanliness
Professionalism
On Time
DARYL HERCULES
01/23/2020
Located in ST. PETERS
I had an issue with my humidifier. Chris W., along with Brad, quickly diagnosed the problem and made repairs. Chris was very knowledgable and explained what was needed and why. Also, some wiring was changed so that a NEST thermostat would work with my system. I highly recommend Survant for troubleshooting a HVAC system.
Service: Warranty Service
Cleanliness
Professionalism
On Time
Jan Priode
01/23/2020
These guys did great work installing our new HVAC system.
Cary Hanff
01/07/2020
Jacob Kane
11/23/2019
Barclay Poole
11/12/2019
Katherine Fairman
11/11/2019
Thank you so much for Chris and Billy from Survant! They were so helpful and went above and beyond to replace our HVAC system. Being in Property Management I have hired many HVAC companies in the past but they do not compare. The customer service and dedication was exceptional. I highly recommend using Survant!
Katie Fairman-Knapp
11/11/2019
Tyler Kroeker
10/09/2019
The staff over at Survant are very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Survant.
Dick Swann
10/01/2019
Steve Judge
09/25/2019
Tremendous service, honest, very fair and a joy to work with. Highly recommend
Melanie Urbaniak
09/06/2019
Kevin Smith
09/05/2019
When our AC went out in the dead of summer Survant was there fast to save our sweating hides! Took the time to not only install an affordable unit but to check out our others systems as well to ensure we weren't heading towards another blow out. Definitely saved the day. I recommend them to everyone I can!
Jeff Schikore
09/04/2019
Had AC quit last night. I called Servant this morning. They said they could be here between 12-2. The tech Chris called and 1150 and said he was on his way. Chris was very knowledgeable and helpful. He explained everything he was doing and why. I would highly recommend Servant. I will definitely be using them for future repairs.
Tim Tobin
08/27/2019
Joe and his team took great care of me when I built my home. When a A/C part came in damaged, they immediately ordered a replacement part to take care of the damage.
Jeff Schreck
08/20/2019
Corey Tobias
08/20/2019
Dan Luigs
08/12/2019
Fast, friendly and got the job done! Thank you.
Tim Sehnert
07/19/2019
Elizabeth Winter
07/19/2019
Mary Coughlin Schillinger
07/17/2019
JJ R.
07/16/2019
We had water comming under our hvac unit. I thought I could call my home warranty company and get the issue fixed. Well they couldn't find a company to come out, let alone a quality company. I panicked and thought oh no, this is going to be expensive. Well to my amazement I called Survant and they could get someone to my home the next day. Chris came out and he checked everything over thoroughly. He thought a few settings and opening my vents was the issue, however after a cheaper than my deductible service call I had to call them back because I still had leaking. Fortunately they could come out the very next day and get the issue fixed. The repair pro had it fixed within 10 seconds. I am highly satisfied with this company and will recommend it to anyone. I'd suggest calling these pros before even getting a headache and a the runaround from a home warranty company.
David Nolan
07/13/2019
Great company. Saved us money by checking and finding out that part of our needed repairs were still cover under factory warranty. What company does that ? They could have just charged us and we wouldn't have been the wiser.
Michelle Jones
07/09/2019
See All Reviews