Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Survant Heating & Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
183 Reviews

Maurice Survant II
09/16/2020
The people here due top of the line installations.My parents loved your professional workers and said it was a very nice experience overall.Top quality.God bless.
Kelsey Cortivo Heimburger
08/13/2020
Mr. S
08/13/2020
So i had never used these guys before, finding good contractors is hard, i had 3 other bids they were right in the middle, their guy Chris came out, everything went smooth, even though their price was in the middle, they were using a better brand unit Carrier, and also doing more things than the other guys were going to, so i hired them, Chris was prompt and courteous the girls on the phone were quick to answer, and friendly and informative,,,,,,NOW FOR THE HICCUPS.... the installer gets out to install a few weeks after the order, as expected per my appt. but after getting there, he wanted to decline the job per Billy, Billy didn't know, (but Chris did) that my system had R22 in it., Chris said no problem they would flush it, as long as my coil was a flex coil. which means it could accept both new and old types of freon, it was no problem,, also the 2 other guys that bid the job said, flush the old no problem, one other bidder said you can't and they wouldnt do it without replacing my coil, which was only 4 years old, so 3 said no problem 1 said no way, turns out, the one was right because Billy said it would be a problem, i immediately asked to speak to Billy Myself, he after some hesitation, agreed to do the job, with the understanding IF there was an issue from it they would cover it, and documenting that on the reciept, because their may not have been an issue if the tech got everything out, anyway..... then the guys unloading the unit after Billy gave the ok, it slipped off the dolly, ended up being a dent in my top cover of the brand new unit, i called Billy he ordered one, and discounted me the cost of the cover $60 bucks. on top of that, to eliminate any possibility of issues down the road he replaced the coil at no charge, which was the right thing to do, but i was willing to accept that IF it didnt have an issue why eat the cost of the coil, lets wait and see if it has a problem, he opted to replace it anyway.....to me thats integrity, and i would definately use these guys again, the tech Jake was on time, clean, polite and respectful, and did a good quality job, a little lacking on explaining processes and stuff, but no big deal he was there to work not teach me stuff!! :) he also did not take a 2 hour lunch break like other contractors i have used have, in the past....one last time...HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
JR
06/18/2020
Michele Reichenberg Orf
06/17/2020
Michele Orf
06/17/2020
Amanda Childs
06/17/2020
Located in Saint Paul
Can’t say enough great things about Survant! Both times they have come to our home they have been way above par with service and professionalism! Tyler was the hero today by removing a nest of birds from our bathroom vent. I will recommend Survant to everyone I know!
Service: System Repair
Cleanliness
Professionalism
On Time
Beth Manlove
05/28/2020
Super easy to work with. Ask for Donna, very responsive. Brand New HVAC system installed perfectly in less than a week. Technicians were very clean, professional and really nice. They left both work areas better than they found them. I fully recommend Survant.
Earl
01/30/2020
Located in Wright City
Very professional and did great work. Chris, Jake, and Brad really did a fine job. would highly recommend and use this company again. Thanks.
Service: New System Installation
Cleanliness
Professionalism
On Time
DARYL HERCULES
01/23/2020
Located in ST. PETERS
I had an issue with my humidifier. Chris W., along with Brad, quickly diagnosed the problem and made repairs. Chris was very knowledgable and explained what was needed and why. Also, some wiring was changed so that a NEST thermostat would work with my system. I highly recommend Survant for troubleshooting a HVAC system.
Service: Warranty Service
Cleanliness
Professionalism
On Time
Jan Priode
01/23/2020
These guys did great work installing our new HVAC system.
Cary Hanff
01/07/2020
Jacob Kane
11/23/2019
Barclay Poole
11/12/2019
Katherine Fairman
11/11/2019
Thank you so much for Chris and Billy from Survant! They were so helpful and went above and beyond to replace our HVAC system. Being in Property Management I have hired many HVAC companies in the past but they do not compare. The customer service and dedication was exceptional. I highly recommend using Survant!
Katie Fairman-Knapp
11/11/2019
Tyler Kroeker
10/09/2019
The staff over at Survant are very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Survant.
Dick Swann
10/01/2019
Steve Judge
09/25/2019
Tremendous service, honest, very fair and a joy to work with. Highly recommend
Melanie Urbaniak
09/06/2019
Kevin Smith
09/05/2019
When our AC went out in the dead of summer Survant was there fast to save our sweating hides! Took the time to not only install an affordable unit but to check out our others systems as well to ensure we weren't heading towards another blow out. Definitely saved the day. I recommend them to everyone I can!
Jeff Schikore
09/04/2019
Had AC quit last night. I called Servant this morning. They said they could be here between 12-2. The tech Chris called and 1150 and said he was on his way. Chris was very knowledgeable and helpful. He explained everything he was doing and why. I would highly recommend Servant. I will definitely be using them for future repairs.
Tim Tobin
08/27/2019
Joe and his team took great care of me when I built my home. When a A/C part came in damaged, they immediately ordered a replacement part to take care of the damage.
Jeff Schreck
08/20/2019
Corey Tobias
08/20/2019
See All Reviews