Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Survant Heating & Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
172 Reviews

Jacob Kane
11/23/2019
Barclay Poole
11/12/2019
Always get awesome service from these guys (3 years now). Friendly, knowledgeable and seem to go the extra mile. Thanks Chris (service manager)!
Katherine Fairman
11/11/2019
Thank you so much for Chris and Billy from Survant! They were so helpful and went above and beyond to replace our HVAC system. Being in Property Management I have hired many HVAC companies in the past but they do not compare. The customer service and dedication was exceptional. I highly recommend using Survant!
Katie Fairman-Knapp
11/11/2019
Thank you so much for Chris and Billy from Survant! They were so helpful and went above and beyond to replace our HVAC system. Being in Property Management I have hired many HVAC companies in the past but they do not compare. The customer service and dedication was exceptional. I highly recommend using Survant!
Tyler Kroeker
10/09/2019
The staff over at Survant are very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Survant.
Dick Swann
10/01/2019
Steve Judge
09/25/2019
Tremendous service, honest, very fair and a joy to work with. Highly recommend
Melanie Urbaniak
09/06/2019
We had a new system installed last February. Survant was very helpful from the very beginning. When they came out to take a look around and provide a quote, they were very informative and understood budgetary restraints. We never felt it was a pressured sale. Survant was very knowledgeable on the Ameren credits and provided a quick turnaround to ensure we received the highest credits possible. Once it was time to turn on the AC unit, we realized it was unusually loud. Survant came out the same day to fix the issue. I highly recommend Survant to anyone looking into purchasing a new unit.
Kevin Smith
09/05/2019
When our AC went out in the dead of summer Survant was there fast to save our sweating hides! Took the time to not only install an affordable unit but to check out our others systems as well to ensure we weren't heading towards another blow out. Definitely saved the day. I recommend them to everyone I can!
Jeff Schikore
09/04/2019
Had AC quit last night. I called Servant this morning. They said they could be here between 12-2. The tech Chris called and 1150 and said he was on his way. Chris was very knowledgeable and helpful. He explained everything he was doing and why. I would highly recommend Servant. I will definitely be using them for future repairs.
Tim Tobin
08/27/2019
Joe and his team took great care of me when I built my home. When a A/C part came in damaged, they immediately ordered a replacement part to take care of the damage.
Corey Tobias
08/20/2019
Billy and his Staff are outstanding at what they do! Very professional, dedicated and honest! If they can not fix it, it is not broke!!!
Jeff Schreck
08/20/2019
Dan Luigs
08/12/2019
Fast, friendly and got the job done! Thank you.
Tim Sehnert
07/19/2019
Elizabeth Winter
07/19/2019
Friendly customer service, respectful techs, arrived early and cleaned up their own mess. Plus they offer financing if life catches you off guard.
Mary Coughlin Schillinger
07/17/2019
Best customer service I have ever received. I highly recommend Survant.. quick response and extremely professional.
JJ R.
07/16/2019
We had water comming under our hvac unit. I thought I could call my home warranty company and get the issue fixed. Well they couldn't find a company to come out, let alone a quality company. I panicked and thought oh no, this is going to be expensive. Well to my amazement I called Survant and they could get someone to my home the next day. Chris came out and he checked everything over thoroughly. He thought a few settings and opening my vents was the issue, however after a cheaper than my deductible service call I had to call them back because I still had leaking. Fortunately they could come out the very next day and get the issue fixed. The repair pro had it fixed within 10 seconds. I am highly satisfied with this company and will recommend it to anyone. I'd suggest calling these pros before even getting a headache and a the runaround from a home warranty company.
David Nolan
07/13/2019
Great company. Saved us money by checking and finding out that part of our needed repairs were still cover under factory warranty. What company does that ? They could have just charged us and we wouldn't have been the wiser.
Michelle Jones
07/09/2019
These guys do a great job at a very fair price. Very trustworthy and prompt. I highly recommend Survant.
Rose Marie Boyle
06/24/2019
Survant Heating & Air Conditioning provide you wonderful service at economical pricing. Wonderful experience. Would definitely use again.
Larry Vollmer
06/22/2019
Survant did a great job on the installation and very happy with our equipment we've had it for about 2 years now and no problems at all they were very professional
Kelby Hamilton
06/21/2019
Mary Fava
06/11/2019
We’ve worked with them for about a year now, they are always quick to respond! Office staff is curt IOU’s and friendly. Technician was polite, professional and on time!!!! We highly recommend them for your HVAC needs.
Melissa Clark
06/09/2019
I highly recommend Survant, they showed up quickly when my air conditioner wasn’t working. Reasonable rates. You can’t go wrong with Survant.
See All Reviews