Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Survant Heating & Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
238 Reviews

Janet Creason
09/23/2022
Have you ever tried to get someone to call you back, show up for a bid, or show up when they said they would? What about returning a written bid, quoting the price and keeping that price, or any kind of follow through? We have, too! With MANY contractors and companies. SURVANT kept EVERY appointment, met EVERY deadline, and DELIVERED exactly what they promised for an EXTREMELY competitive price. They were on time... they were prompt in responding....they were priced very well compared to 2 other bids that FINALLY came in. This is the company to use. This is the company I will recommend. This is the company I will use again. Location: Washington Mo, Franklin County Full HVAC system installation. Perfection. Call them! You won't be disappointed.
Sherry Lato
09/05/2022
Eric Ratteree
09/01/2022
Fast,perfesoinal, friendly service we will definitely keep recommending these guys!
Sarah Jones
07/20/2022
This company is great to work with, Donna was very responsive and informative. We had to replace our AC and they got the job done within a week, during some of the hottest days of the summer so far. We had a little mishap but I called their emergency line and they came out to the house immediately and fixed the issue very quickly. Impressed by their quality of work and how they treated us as customers. Would recommend to anyone.
Alysann Cooper
07/07/2022
This company installed our HVAC system recently and the customer service was amazing!! Highly recommend to anyone! The lady in the office, Rachael, was very sweet and helpful as well! Call them if you need any work done!
John Meier
07/07/2022
Amazing Customers Service! They went above and beyond – Highly recommended😃
Karen Krueger
07/05/2022
This company is awesome!! Our AC unit wasn't running. I was able to get a same day appointment after calling when they opened. Justin was able to replace the part and he had our unit running in no time. On a 100+ temperature day! I highly recommend them!!
Karen Krueger
07/05/2022
Located in Wentzville
This company is wonderful!! I highly recommend them!! Our unit wasn't running overnight and on a 100 Degree day. I was able to call at 7:30 am and get a same day appointment!! Justin was able to replace the part and get our unit up and running!! We are very thankful
Service: System Repair
Cleanliness
Professionalism
On Time
Sam Ambrose
05/26/2022
Transparency, honesty, integrity - across the board.
Virgal Woolfolk
05/19/2022
Great company! Great service and won’t cheat you on service or prices. Highly recommend. Virgal Woolfolk Innsbrook,Mo
Fractal Fan
03/09/2022
Reliable and honest. Timely and clear.
Adrienne Fineran
02/21/2022
Coxxy Combs
02/12/2022
These guys are great! Friendly as heck! Good old boys and gal! Super easy going.
Tyler Samples
08/26/2021
I called them out during a heatwave when my AC went out on us. They showed up quickly and were very professional. The tech explained the issue and my options with no sales tactics or pressure. I shopped around the price, and it was very fair. We decided to replace the unit as it was very old, and they were out within a couple of days with a high-efficiency unit installed quickly without any issues. Highly recommend and would absolutely use them again for any HVAC needs.
Denice Staab
08/22/2021
My service man was great. Price was as I expected. Fast service. Thank you!
Sharon Vincent
08/20/2021
Located in Wright City
Thank you Dan and Bow for doing such a great job!!! Appreciate the time you guys took going over some of the things we needed to know. Very nice men and very clean. Again thank you for everything you did for the family.
Cleanliness
On Time
Pea Bee
07/18/2021
Kathleen
06/18/2021
Located in Wright City
Service: System Repair
Cleanliness
Professionalism
On Time
Mike Blakeney
06/17/2021
The best in the business!! billy was very easy to work with. he and his staff are very honest and go out of there way to make sure you are satisfied with there work. would definitely recommend them.
Mike Blakeneyq
06/17/2021
Joe Cusumano
05/29/2021
Robin Fanning
04/15/2021
Honest, trustworthy repair men. Any problems are repaired as soon as. Will continue to use them for spring and fall maintenance checks.
Christina Schaefer
04/10/2021
Maurice Survant II
09/16/2020
The people here due top of the line installations.My parents loved your professional workers and said it was a very nice experience overall.Top quality.God bless.
Kelsey Cortivo Heimburger
08/13/2020
Great service, knowledgeable and very friendly.
See All Reviews